JnC Newsletter

 

20160422_150117

Have you ever sat outside on a sunny day and wondered what it would be like go back in time and make a few different choices… I have, I do I constantly think of the ways I would change things if I could. I am just a girl who is trying to figure out where it all went wrong, how someone can love someone so much and spend so much time searching for reasons why he could ever hurt her in return. I guess its time to share this side of an epic tragic love story between two people who lost themselves to two different social type backrounds. A magical love story with a tragic ending.. My name is Jess and I have always said… I love Chad More, More. But this is no fairytale tail ending… this is reality <\3

From bottom to top- via blog ♡

 

Leave a Reply

